Blog 2016 ♥ · Uncategorized

Why on Earth Start a Blog♥?

AHHHHHHHH! What a crazy start to 2016. I’m already so busy, which blows my mind. But since being “organized” is my New Years Resolution, I think I got this handled…. So far…
A lot of people have blogs or vlogs for their passions or business, and I did want to write a post and just explain what my blog is…

Why? Why start a blog? Honestly, I’m unsure as of right now about the why, but let me explain. It’s not like I’m not already busy or anything. But I do feel like I have something to say. I enjoy helping people, which is why I think I dearly love doing reviews. I love sharing ideas and how-to’s on crafts, DIY’s, my freebies, my product reviews and as some of you may know I have an obsession with MAKEUP!

I’m just a 29 year old, full-time employed, wife/mother, who wants needs to be heard, share, and relate to other people. Is that too much to ask? Any woman or man, no matter where they come from, what they look like or who they are should be able to have a place to go to share, be heard, and relate to other people. So far that’s what I feel like my blog is, or should, do for you. I won’t spend countless hours editing my posts and making them perfect. I won’t always spell right or use the right punctuation. That’s really not the point. I’ll just come here every so often and start typing what I am thinking. Of course things like product reviews will be something I work a little harder at… If you think my Blog♥ maybe something your into, follow it, like it, share it, comment on it. Share the love, I’ll share it back ♥.

If there is anything in particular you would like to see on my Blog♥, please let me know. I want you to be entertained and want to come here.

Main Blog Ideas

  • Reviews & Freebies
  • Crafts & DIY’s
  • Hair & Makeup

This is just a quick, short list of categories I’d like to include in my blog. That’s all I have for now.

Until Next time

Love,

 

Blog Signature

 

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

