Wagner Reviews ♥

BESTOPE® 32Pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Cosmetic Makeup Set with Pouch Bag Case

 

I am very pleased with the make-up brushes that I received. They came in a box and also wrapped in bubble wrap. When I opened it a big smiled came across my face because I was excited about 32 MAKEUP BRUSHES!!!!! Anyway, the top of the brushes were covered with a protective plastic that I think I will keep. The handle part is a regular size that professionals use. I have posted a picture showing the length.
The pouch also has a lip that comes down, to protect the brushes when they are not in use. Brushes are soft. They pick up makeup very well and apply it very well. I always heard synthetic makeup brushes do not hold powder makeup\up or eyeshadow well, so I was a little worried but these did just fine! I have 2 kids and I am trying to pay for my own wedding so I do not have money to waste… This was money well spent! By the way, my child is holding the brushes in the second picture… not an adult.

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Wagner Review Rater

 

Buy these Makeup Brushes HERE on Amazon!

Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

