Wagner Reviews ♥

CrownArt – 12 Pack Dual Tip Brush Pens- Review

More than Brush Pens?!?

 

 

I bought these brush pens/markers with the intention of using them for crafts and in an adult coloring book I received for Christmas. I was really happy with what I got and I’ll tell you why. I was in a rush to get some kind of marker, so this is what I got, it was a quick purchase. I did realize that these brush pens were double sided! One side looks almost like a brush and the other side is a very fine point marker. Which honestly works great for what I am using it for (Adult Coloring Book). I have included a video to show how these brush pens/markers work on paper and in a coloring book. I did also try them in a children’s coloring book, but the markers bled a little. So I would say they are not kid-coloring-book-friendly. The colors are also nice a vivid.
Disclosure: I did receive this item at a discount in exchange for my 100% honest review. I pride myself in giving honest reviews, so I can help you decide if this product maybe something you’d like to buy. If you have any questions, please comment below!

You can see my video review on Amazon HERE!

 

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Wagner Review Rater

 

♥Buy these Brush Pen/Markers HERE on Amazon!

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

