Wagner Reviews ♥

Hitop Harajuku Floral BackPack- Review

Cute bag, bad smell 😦

 

 

This bag has a cute design. That’s mostly what caught my eye and made me want to buy this product. The material is a thick material so I feel like it would hold up pretty well. The strings of the bag are rope and not some cheap material that will break. But the rope is a little to thick. It’s hard to open and close the bag with ease. The biggest thing the threw me off with this bag is the size was a little smaller than I imagined and there was an awful smell to the bag when I opened it! I asked my Husband to smell it to see if it was maybe a factory type smell and he described the smell exactly as I did; MILDEW AND CHEMICALS. I washed it twice and I can still smell it a little. Just males me wonder where this was sitting and for how long. I wish the smell would come out.

Update: After 2nd wash I notice it is fading a bit and the colors aren’t as bright or vivid. The smell has gone away after about 4 washes and my daughter, Bean, has taken it and made it her bag!

 

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Review Rater-C

 

♥Buy this Floral Back Pack HERE on Amazon!

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

