Wagner Reviews ♥

Hitop Vintage Backpack Bag- Review

Backpack used as Diaper Bag 🙂

51LKYYKk6nL 71UtFGBaFIL._SL1024_

 

I really like the backpack I bought. It is very roomy. I was a little scared because I’ve purchased a backpack on amazon before and it was extremely small, but this backpack is a GREAT SIZE! What’s most enjoyable about this backpack is all the pockets it has. There are many pockets on the inside where you can place your phone, money, wallet etc, that would be easily accessible. I used this as a diaper bag. It’s much easier to carry this, a baby and hold the hand of another child. As you’ll see in the video I had easy access to diapers, wipes, and my phone with the pockets that are included. There is also room for all your other things. For us, it was blankets, snacks, drinks, all the Mommy stuff (because I use the diaper bag as my purse). Extra pockets on the outside come in handy too. This is also lightweight and comfortable to wear for long periods of time, and big enough (and adjustable) for my Husband to wear. I did receive this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I pride myself in giving honest reviews so you can decide for yourself if this is a product you’d like to buy.

UPDATE: I just noticed one of the pockets on the inside, in the back, has a small hole. Nothing I can’t fix, but I have used this 3 times, and we already have a hole. I will keep updating as things unfold, or unravel.

You can see my video review on Amazon HERE!

 

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Review Rater-C

 

♥Buy this Back Pack HERE on Amazon!

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

