Wagner Reviews ♥

QueenDream Beaded Rhinestone Applique- Sash Review

This is Absolutely Beautiful in My Wedding!

I am using this as a belt for my wedding. I needed a touch (okay, a big touch) of bling. I was nervous to order this because I like to see something in person before I buy it. I was pleasantly surprised. It is absolutely beautiful. And my is it blingy! You can iron this on your dress (although I do not recommend it!) Or on a sash. You can also sew it on your dress or sash. I sewed it on a sash.
Shipping was fast 3 days tops for me. The only downside was in a couple spaces it looked like jewels/crystals were missing. But the plus to this is they include a small bag of extra jewels/crystals. You can make this into a headband or use it for whatever you’d like!
All around I’m very satisfied. I will be recommending friends and family!

 

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Review Rater-B

 

You can buy the DreamQueen Sash Here from Amazon!

Visit my Facebook Group about freebies and samples Here

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

