Wagner Reviews ♥

Hitop Harajuku Floral BackPack- Review

Cute, but Needs to be Made With Different Material or Metal

 

 

This necklace is very cute. I was very pleased with the look of it. Well, there was one issue. I thought the actual pendant would be a little bigger. As you can see in my pictures, it just seems a little small to me. The other issue I had with this necklace is the material. You would think there would be some weight to this since it’s “big” but the Chain and peacock just feels very cheap. It feels like it might break at any second. I will keep everyone updated.I did receive this review in exchange for my 100% honest review. I pride myself in giving honest reviews.

 

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Review Rater-C

 

♥Buy this Peacock Necklace HERE on Amazon!

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

