Wagner Reviews ♥

Christmas Cookie Cutters- Review

Versatile cookie cutters

 

 

 

These cookie cutters are very sturdy and durable. They are not like others I have bought before. They are made of a hard metal. They are not flimsy either. They are a lot bigger than I expected, so I guess my cookies will just be huge! The directions and package show you different ways to use the cookie cutters; the gingerbread man can also be used as a reindeer, the tree can also be used as Santa, and the candy cane can also be used as a sled. People have already commented on my cookies and how adorable they were. I took the Gingerbread Man, made the cookies, but when I decorated them, I turned them upside down and decorated them as reindeer. They were are HUGE hit! 🙂 I defiantly recommend. I got the kids involved  and we ended up making Santa, and Christmas Trees. Perfect little DIY for Christmas. We put them in a tin and gifted them! I did receive this product in exchange for my 100% honest review.

 

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Wagner Review Rater

 

♥Buy these Cookie Cutters HERE on Amazon!

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

