Freebies and Samples

Free 90 Days of Gratitude Journal

 

journal

Hey Ladies… and gents, if there are any gents. Here’s a free 90 days Gratitude journal. I received mine, and it is still available, so I wanted to share. Just a little word of advice; once they send this, they will send you other things about the church and those sort of things. I do not mind, but some of you may, and, in that case, I just wanted to make you aware.

If you want this freebie, add it to your cart, go to checkout (no credit card needed!). Put in Code: ATGTFR. Price: $0.00

Get your 90 day Gratitude Journal: HERE

Other Freebies I saw on the Intouch.org site

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

