Wagner Reviews ♥

Albott® 40 Inch Flexible Lightweight Portable Tripod

Versatile tripod

 

I needed a tripod like this to hold either a camera or phone. Mostly my phone, as that is where I do most of my videos and pictures at. It come with a small attachment that you would see on a self stick, to hold your phone, that then screws into the base of the tripod (where the camera usually goes). This has solved a lot of problems, since before I was taping my phone to my regular tripod. I do a lot of DIY, craft, and review videos, so I needed something to keep my phone camera steady and facing down… like a “birds eye view”. This tripod is just what I needed. It has MANY different positions and angels. You can have it very short or make it tall. Also once you screw your phone/camera in the base, your shouldn’t have to take it out. You can just adjust everything on the actual tripod to get the height and angle you want. You can shoot in ‘orientation’ or ‘landscape’ mode without having to take your phone/camera out of the tripod. It is very versatile. It also has a level to make sure everything is nice and straight . And there is a carrying case for on the go. I only had one issue with this tripod and that was, when extending the very last part of the legs, they are very skinny and a little wobbly. So it’s not as sturdy when all the legs are extended. Other than that it is great! I did receive this product for a discount in exchange for my 100% honest review. I pride myself in giving 100% honest reviews.

UPDATE: This Tripod really has been a life saver! It is very easy to set up quickly and tear down quickly, along with storing.

I’ve Rated This Product a:    Review Rater-B

 

♥Buy this Phone/Camrea Tripod HERE on Amazon!

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

