Wagner Reviews ♥

Qifull 0.5mm Ultra-thin Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Module- Review

Bad qi receiver

qi

This worked for 3 days, then my phone (A Samsung Galaxy Note 4), which has never ever had a problem mysteriously started losing signal and dropped calls. I took my phone to the Verizon store and they said that the qi receiver was the issue and I should probably remove it asap. Never again! I bought this with the intention of using it with a wireless charger. The Samsung Wireless back that comes with my phone does not allow me to use a case 😦 and because I spent a lot of money on my phone, I would rather not take the chance of dropping and breaking it. So now I am back to square one… With a wireless charger collecting dust on my desk… Anyone know of any alternatives?

I’ve Rated This Product a:     Review Rater-F

 

 

♥Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples and deals!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

4 thoughts on “Qifull 0.5mm Ultra-thin Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Module- Review

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

