Blog 2016 ♥ · Uncategorized

Day 3- On the Medicine Chantix

Hello Lovely’s,

So it is Day 3 on Chantix and I’m still smoking. I’m not smoking  as frequent, but still craving them. My doctor did say it may take more than a couple days, but I am definitely getting nervous. I smoke a lot. You know what? I am telling it all! If I tell on myself then I can hold myself accountable.

day3

I smoke mostly when bored, in the morning, with my cup cups of coffee, after meals; like breakfast, lunch and dinner. I smoke when I’m stressed, when I’m happy, whenever I want to, whenever I don’t want to… You get the idea. I smoke whenever I can and I know it’s a nasty, disgusting habit. That’s why I’m trying to quit. I don’t want to be 50 years old, on my deathbed, with my girls standing around it crying, and losing it. Which is what happened to me when I was 18 and my Mom was 50. She had lung cancer and only one year to live. One year is all it took and she was gone. I literally lost my mind. My best friend and Mom was gone. I went down the wrong path and lost everything. I almost lost my own life (We’ll save that Story/post for another day).  So my point is I do not want that for my kids or myself. I will try everything in my power to stop smoking. Thanks for listening everyone!

 

Lots of Love,

Blog Signature

If you liked this post, please like and/or follow my blog♥

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

