Uncategorized · Wagner Reviews ♥

Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum Review!

hello lovelys and gents

 Today I am bringing ya’ll something a little different. If you’ve been following me, you know I do reviews for miscellaneous products. I don’t really have a category of products I stick to. I’m in love with home decor and improvement, kids toys (for Bean and Booki) and I’m obsessed with makeup, amongst many other things! I would hate to limit myself to one thing when I love so many different, unique things! Anyway, today I’ll be telling all you lovely’s about my new obsession Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum! If you are looking for a serum or moisturizer for your face, this may be your new bestie!

 See my review of the Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum below!

Disclaimer: As you know, these opinions are all my own and how I REALLY feel about the product. If I do not like something, I will tell everyone and their Mama! Some of these products were bought, some are at a discount and some are free, but all are in exchange for my 100% honest review. 


♥ UPDATE ♥ Anyone that follows my blog and comments below will get a code for 20% off Valentia Products!!! Hurry, offer ends 4/22/2016!

I’m sure you ladies sure moisturizer after cleansing your skin. For me, I absolutely have to! I have normal to dry skin. So, if I don’t use anything it makes my skin feel very dry and makes my makeup feel cakey. I was using just a regular facial lotion, by Paula’s Choice, nothing fancy. By the end of the day, my face would feel dry. Eck! I hate that feeling. That is where Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum comes in.

{Directions}

• Using 1-2 pumps apply even to face and neck each evening after cleansing your skin thoroughly.

• After the serum dries on your skin, you can then add some lotion and then your makeup.

Easy! So, after washing my face and using 2 pumps of the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum, which has a very clean, organic smell with a slight hint of flowers or Rose. I was amazed at how great my skin looked and felt. My skin just soaked this Serum right up! Like it needed a big drink of water. It doesn’t leave my face feeling sticky or oily like most serums I’ve used.

 

♥ UPDATE ♥ Anyone that follows my blog and comments below will get a code for 20% off Valentia Products!!! Hurry, offer ends 4/22/2016!

20160226_105104

 

After applying the Royal Rose Serum, I apply my makeup right on top. And my makeup looks flawless every time I use the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum. This Serum almost gives off a beautiful “glow”. That’s probably because it’s packed with vitamin C, among other natural ingredients. Which I have included below, and the benefits the ingredients have to your skin.
blueback
What’s really great about Valentia’s Hydrating Serum is it is alcohol-free, paraben-free and cruelty-free! So if you are searching for skincare products that are in the Cruelty-free category this is definitely a must have in your skincare/makeup bag! I do also want to mention that Valentia’s customer care is fantastic! They respond in a reasonable time manner… which is more than I can say about the bigger skincare companies! If for some reason you do not like your Valentia, they will refund your money. Their Return Policy says:
return
That’s pretty damn awesome if you ask me! Also, if you have ANY question about the products and how they may affect your skin or ingredients…. I mean ANY questions Valentia wants to hear from you!

♥ UPDATE ♥ Anyone that follows my blog and comments below will get a code for 20% off Valentia Products!!! Hurry, offer ends 4/22/2016!

 

 I’ve Rated This Product a:     

 

Everything I talked about in this Post …

♥ Buy the Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum on Amazon HERE!

♥ Buy Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum on their website HERE

♥ Contact Valentia HERE

♥ Visit My FaceBook Group Freebie Bird HERE for freebies, samples, deals, instant giveaways and more!

 

 

Lots of Love,

Powered by BrandBacker

Would you like me to review your Product? Please Contact me Here

I love hearing from you! Comment below♥

